The Drive To ‘21, Episode 8: Guy Hatton – “Collected Works 2013-2018” (2021)

For the very first time, we’ve made Guy Hatton’s solo catalogue from 2013 to 2018 available on all the major streaming platforms. 22 tracks, with a running time of two hours and forty minutes, this compilation includes the EPs “Daylight” and “When The Moon Is Fat”, the mini-album “Switch On Your Electric Light”, the album “Feedback Alley” and the singles “Bad Hombres” b/w “”Lady Viola”, “Clockwork Dog” b/w “Aurelija Dub”, and “Nitrogen Neck” b/w “Hope You’re Doing Marvellously Well”.