The Drive To ’21, Episode 3 – bigEZ: Everything Under The Sun (2020)

The Drive To ’21, Episode 3 – At last, bigEZ’s undiscovered pop/soul gem from 1994, “Everything Under The Sun”, rediscovered, remastered and given its long-overdue first public release.

Written by Guy Hatton & Quentin Churchill.

Quentin Churchill and Diana Smith: Vocals.
Guy Hatton: Guitars, Keyboards, Programming.

Recorded at Lion Studios, Leeds, UK. Produced by bigEZ.

For more information and to be alerted when new music is released, follow us on Bandcamp: